Staff

Dan Walker, CFA (from Harvard University, Massachusetts), is Editor & Chief Research Analyst and reports Services, Financial & REIT and Energy & Utilities sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Dan Walker worked with Wells Fargo. If you have a great story idea for Dan Walker, you can write at [dan.walker@marketcashcow.com ].

Nicholas Newman, MBA (from Princeton University, New Jersey), is financial analyst and covers Consumer Goods, Financial & REIT and Healthcare sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Nicholas Newman worked with JMP Securities. If you have a great story idea for Nicholas Newman, you can write at [nicholas.newman@marketcashcow.com ].

Adrian Butler, MBA (from Stanford University, California), is investment analyst and reports Consumer Goods, Technology and Industrial Goods sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Adrian Butler worked with Wells Fargo. If you have a great story idea for Adrian Butler, you can write at [adrian.butler@marketcashcow.com ].

Yoon Chung, CFA (from Harvard University, Massachusetts), is research analyst and covers Basic Materials, Financial & REIT and Healthcare sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Yoon Chung worked with Wells Fargo. If you have a great story idea for Yoon Chung, you can write at [yoon.chung@marketcashcow.com ].

Gavin Donnelly, MBA (from Columbia University, New York), is financial analyst and covers Services, Financial & REIT and Healthcare sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Gavin Donnelly worked with Cleveland Research. If you have a great story idea for Gavin Donnelly, you can write at [gavin.donnelly@marketcashcow.com ].

Doug Bell, MS in Financial Analysis (from Princeton University, New Jersey), is research analyst and focuses Consumer Goods, Financial & REIT and Energy & Utilities sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Doug Bell worked with Wells Fargo. If you have a great story idea for Doug Bell, you can write at [doug.bell@marketcashcow.com ].

Bertram Valentin, MS in Financial Analysis (from Columbia University, New York), is research analyst and covers Consumer Goods, Technology and Healthcare sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Bertram Valentin worked with Cleveland Research. If you have a great story idea for Bertram Valentin, you can write at [bertram.valentin@marketcashcow.com ].

Alexander Douglas, CFA (from Columbia University, New York), is financial analyst and reports Consumer Goods, Financial & REIT and Industrial Goods sectors. Prior joining Market Cash Cow, Alexander Douglas worked with Telsey Research. If you have a great story idea for Alexander Douglas, you can write at [alexander.douglas@marketcashcow.com ].

HOW TO REACH US

The Market Cash Cow
623 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10022
Phone: 1-845-262-3176
Email: editor@marketcashcow.com